CHAT ROOM

message

Posted By: (anonymous) 02/02/10 09:08 Source ID: e641d22c-5ddc1742

If any of you have a Salsa related website you might be interested in checking the www salsamachine co uk website run by Ben Santos-Richmond.
He has linked to dozens of your websites BUT hidden the links in an attempt to trick the search engine spiders.
The problem is he's hidden the links so you wont be receiving any traffic from these links. Basically he's using your reputation without giving you anything in return.

That's not a nice thing to do.

follow-ups:

 

  • Re:... (anonymous) 02/02/10 14:12
  • Re:... (anonymous) 02/02/10 13:30
  • Re:... (anonymous) 02/02/10 09:09
    • Re:... (anonymous) 02/02/10 10:24
      • Re:... (anonymous) 02/02/10 14:08

 

post a follow-up:

Enter your follow-up message below and then press the 'Submit' button. Use the above 'Quote Highlighted Text' button to add selected text to your message, in the form of a quote. Quoted text appears inside <quote>....</quote>.

subject   required

message text  required

your name OR your name/password


email

associated web link (URL)

e.g. www.lisaspage.freeserve.co.uk